Contact

Let’s talk

Our products are caught in clean, deep waters in the Barents Sea and have a quality and purity that few other products in the world can boast.

Knut Helge Vestre

CEO / Partner

knut@prawnsofnorway.no
“Frozen food has a vital role to play in tackling the global issue of food waste. In the EU alone, 88m tonnes of food are wasted annually. Freezing and ‘perfect portions’ can help turn this around.”
Headquarters

Ålesund

Coldwater Prawns of Norway AS

Notenesgata 6, 6002 ÅLESUND

Production

Senjahopen

Coldwater Prawns Production AS

9386 Senjahopen, Norway

Sales and administration

Knut Helge Vestre

CEO / Partner

knut@prawnsofnorway.no

Hege Furnes

COO

hege@prawnsofnorway.no

Trond Gulbrandsen

Sales Manager

trond@prawnsofnorway.no

Veronica Beinset

Sales Manager

veronica@prawnsofnorway.no

Kristin Iversen

Quality Manager

kristin@prawnsofnorway.no

Adelheid Stenevik

Sales Manager

adelheid@prawnsofnorway.no

Linda Kristin Haram

Supply Chain Manager

linda@prawnsofnorway.no

Sverre Brakstad

Export Co-ordinator

sverre@prawnsofnorway.no

Kolbjørn Pettersen

Sales Executive

kolbjorn@prawnsofnorway.no

Hi. We have detected that you are using an old web browser. This website is best viewed on a modern browser.

Download Chrome web browser here.